Mabuhay!

This is how you are greeted in the Philippines

The free all-in-one platform

Plan and book your perfect vacation in the Philippines quickly and easily with the Mabuhay Travel Club

On our site you will get all the important information about the Philippines and find out about the different islands and regions. With the help of our test, you will find out which route suits you perfectly. We also present you with a selection of selected accommodations.

Itineraries

Your perfect itinerary for the Philippines

The Philippines consist of more than 7,000 islands, one more beautiful than the other. The selection is huge. One island offers you more action and sport, the other absolute relaxation. The best thing to do is to take the test and find out which islands and travel routes suit you perfectly. Alternatively, you can put together your own travel route yourself.

Accommodations

No long searching and at the end of the day not knowing where to go

With us you will find selected hotels, lodges, guest houses, cottages and bed and breakfast accommodations. All accommodations were selected based on location, facilities, comfort, security and additional services. Your advantage? No eternal searching, filtering and in the end you don't know where to go. On the website you will find a colorful mix of accommodations. Native and traditional through modern facilities to unusual glamping accommodations.

The Mabuhay Travel Club acts as a travel agent, not as a tour operator.

Philippines blog

Personal travel experiences, experiences and tips for the Philippines

This is me, Nathalie, the founder of the Mabuhay Travel Club, privately. In the blog I share my personal travel experiences and experiences from the Philippines with you. My travel routes, insider tips, favorite islands and a lot of inside knowledge about the Philippines.
Have fun while reading!

Menü
en_USEnglish

Mabuhay !

So wirst Du auf den Philippinen begrüßt

Die Kostenlose All-in-one Plattform

Mit dem Mabuhay Travel Club schnell und einfach deinen perfekten Urlaub auf den Philippinen planen und buchen

Auf unserer Seite erhälst Du alle wichtigen Informationen rund um die Philippinen und informierst Dich über die verschieden Inseln und Regionen. Mit Hilfe unseres Test erfährst Du, welche Reiseroute perfekt zu Dir passt. Zudem präsentieren wir Dir eine Auswahl selektierter Unterkünfte.

Reiserouten

Deine perfekte Reiseroute für die Philippinen

Die Philippinen bestehen aus mehr als 7.000 Inseln, eine schöner als die andere. Die Auswahl ist riesig. Eine Insel bietet Dir mehr Action und Sport, die andere absolute Entspannung. Am besten machst Du den Test und findest heraus, welche Inseln und Reiseroute perfekt zu Dir passen. Alternativ kannst Du Dir Deine individuelle Reiseroute selbst zusammenstellen.

Unterkünfte

Kein langes Suchen und am Ende doch nicht wissen wohin

Bei uns findest Du selektierte Hotels, Lodges, Pensionen, Cottages und Bed&Breakfast Unterkünfte. Alle Unterkünfte wurden nach Lage, Ausstattung, Komfort, Sicherheit und Zusatzleistungen ausgewählt. Dein Vorteil? Kein ewiges Suchen, Filtern und am Ende doch nicht wissen wohin. Auf der Website findest Du eine bunte Mischung an Unterkünften. Einheimisch und traditionell über moderne Einrichtungen bis hin zu ausgefallenen Glamping Unterkünften.

Der Mabuhay Travel Club agiert als Reisevermittler, nicht als Reiseveranstalter.

Philippinen Blog

Persönlichen Reiseerlebnisse, Erfahrungen und Tipps für die Philippinen

Das bin ich, Nathalie, die Gründerin vom Mabuhay Travel Club, privat. Im Blog teile ich meine persönlichen Reiseerlebnisse und Erfahrungen aus den Philippinen mit Euch. Meine Reiserouten, Geheimtipps, Lieblingsinseln und jede Menge Insiderwissen über die Philippinen.
Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Menü
de_DEGerman