Your ultimate holiday in the Philippines

Plan with us your perfect travel to the Philippines. Quickly, easy and all for free
Mabuhay Travel Club - We share our passion!

Learn all about the Philippines and their 7.641 islands

When is the best time to travel? Do I need a visa? What currency is paid in, how is the transport on site and how safe are the Philippines? We answer all your questions! Under Island Worlds we present the islands, sights and travel options so that you get an overview of the 7,641 islands.

Find out which route suits you perfectly

You don't know which islands you should travel to? Which route suits you best? No problem! With the help of our test, you will find out in a few minutes and in a playful way which islands and travel routes suit you perfectly. Alternatively, you can put together your own individual travel route for free. Have fun!

Choose from selected accommodations

All hotels, lodges, guest houses, cottages and bed and breakfast have been selected for their location, facilities, comfort, security and extras. Your advantage? No eternal searching, filtering and in the end you don't know where to go. On the website you will find a colorful mix of accommodations. Native and traditional through modern facilities to unusual glamping accommodations.

What our customers say

“I love the site! You can feel how much Nathalie inspires the Philippines. The travel routes are very well thought out. I'm going to try them out this year. Again great praise and greetings from Munich. ”

Julie, Munich @judged_by_julie

”Finally a page where I can find everything for my Philippines trip! The planning was difficult until I found your site. Thank you also for the nice, personal exchange and tips. Good luck and keep it up! ” 

Jennifer, Hamburg @jennbaehm

Menü
en_USEnglish

Dein Urlaub auf den Philippinen

Mit dem Mabuhay Travel Club schnell und einfach
deinen perfekten Urlaub auf den Philippinen kostenlos planen!

Erfahre alles über die Philippinen und die Inselwelten

Wann ist die beste Reisezeit? Wird ein Visum benötigt? In welcher Währung wird bezahlt, wie ist der Transport vor Ort und wie sicher sind die Philippinen überhaupt? Wir beantworten Dir all deine Fragen! Unter Inselwelten stellen wir Dir die Inseln, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Anreise-Optionen vor, damit Du einen Überblick der 7.641 Inseln erhälst.

Finde heraus welche Inseln und Reiseroute perfekt zu dir passen

Du weißt nicht, welche Inseln Du bereisen solltest? Welche Reiseroute am Besten zu dir passt? Kein Problem! Mit Hilfe unseres Test erfährst du in wenigen Minuten und auf spielerische Art, welche Inseln und Reiseroute perfekt zu Dir passen. Alternativ kannst Du Dir Deine individuelle Reiseroute auch kostenlos zusammenstellen. Viel Spaß!

Kein langes Suchen: Wähle aus selektierten Unterkünften

Alle Hotels, Lodges, Pensionen, Cottages und Bed & Breakfast wurden nach Lage, Ausstattung, Komfort, Sicherheit und Extras selektiert. Dein Vorteil? Kein ewiges Suchen, Filtern und am Ende doch nicht wissen wohin. Auf der Website findest Du eine bunte Mischung an Unterkünften. Einheimisch und traditionell über moderne Einrichtungen bis hin zu ausgefallenen Glamping Unterkünften.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

“Ich finde die Seite klasse! Man spürt, wie sehr Nathalie die Philippinen begeistern. Die Reiserouten sind super durchdacht. Ich werde dieses Jahr gleich mal welche austesten. Nochmal großes Lob und Grüße aus München.”

Julie, München @judged_by_julie

” Endlich mal eine Seite wo ich alles für meine Philippinen Reise finde! Die Planung ist mir schwer gefallen, bis ich Deine Seite gefunden habe. Danke auch, für den netten, persönlichen Austausch und Tipps. Viel Erfolg und weiter so!” 

Jennifer, Hamburg @jennbaehm

Menü
de_DEGerman